Questions about privacy
At Woocar we take your privacy with the utmost importance and will never display information outside of our Terms and Conditions.
Any questions you have with this topic, you can send an email to
Did I download the app ...
.. and I am not registered, who can see my trips?
In this case, you are using the application in a way anonymous With which the information of your driving habits will be shared anonymously, in order to improve road safety, infrastructure of your city and behavior of drivers in general.
Solo TU You will know who you are and where you walked.
.. and enter with my email, who can see my trips?
In this case you are using the application as a registered user.
All your trips are Private and alone TU you will know who you are.
Your driving habits will be anonymized (all information that can identify the user is erased) and used to improve road safety, infrastructure in your city and driver behavior in general.
.. and enter with my email, and I belong to a fleet, who can see my trips?
In this case, the information of the trips that are recorded being ON DUTY they will be shared with the fleet manager of the fleet to which it belongs.
Still, the driver has the option to convert to Private those trips that you have mistakenly recorded in mode ON DUTY and stop sharing them with the fleet.
All of this can be seen by going to My trips and selecting the corresponding trip. Within the information shown you can see the mode of travel:
- Fleet: The journey is shared with the fleet
- Private: The trip is NOT shared with the fleet, but the user can see it personally